Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from ELITE AUTO FINANCIAL LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alberto Lorenzo

April 26, 2019
Víctor es la excelencia como ser humano, sus vehículos tienen gran calidad y precio competitivo. (Translated by Google) Víctor is excellence as a human being, his vehicles have great quality and competitive price.
reviews

Garrison Ward

October 17, 2019
Lowest prices for new car batteries! I went here to buy a 51R battery for my car when I actually needed a different size that was $10 more. Victor not only offered to sell it to me at the same price but he also installed it and cleaned off all the corrosion build up from my old battery. The new battery also came with a 6 month warranty! I highly recommend this place and will definitely be doing business with them in the future.
reviews

Glenda Lucas Gonzalez

September 05, 2017
La atención es muy buena precios accesibles vehículos en muy buen estado (Translated by Google) Attention is very good prices accessible vehicles in very good condition
reviews

Grey Primm

November 22, 2019
Got my 08 Durango here not that long ago and the people were helpful and friendly. Shopped around a few places but went back to do my business w Elite.
reviews

Jackee Thomas

January 24, 2017
Victor was negotiable and he understood everyone just wants a good car for a good price. I went in the dealership at 5 and was out driving the car I wanted by 6. he didn't try to talk me down to a car I didn't want he worked with me on the car I wanted. Of coarse when buying a cash car there are little Knicks and knacks problems . most car lots sale as is but he fixed everything I had a problem with. and he fixed it with no problem. very good buy overall.
reviews

Jesus Partida

November 09, 2019
Every time I come here I’m greeted by Victor or his friendly staff. If I ever have car troubles he takes the time to clearly explain to me exactly what the issue is and what is going to be done to my car to fix it. Recently went in to get my timing belt replaced and they finished the job in half the time. Elite Auto Financial has the best most excellent, fast, and friendly service at the best prices. Cada vez que vengo aquí me saluda Víctor o su amable personal. Si alguna vez tengo problemas con el carro, se toma el tiempo para explicarme claramente cuál es el problema y qué se le va a hacer a mi carro para solucionarlo. Recientemente entré para reemplazar mi correa de distribución y terminaron el trabajo en la mitad del tiempo. Elite Auto Financial tiene el mejor servicio más excelente, rápido y amigable a los mejores precios. (Translated by Google) Every time I come here I’m greeted by Victor or his friendly staff. If I ever have car troubles he takes the time to clearly explain to me exactly what the issue is and what is going to be done to my car to fix it. Recently went in to get my timing belt replaced and they finished the job in half the time. Elite Auto Financial has the best most excellent, fast, and friendly service at the best prices. Every time I come here, Victor or his friendly staff greets me. If I ever have problems with the car, take the time to explain clearly what the problem is and what will be done to my car to solve it. I recently went in to replace my timing belt and they finished the job in half the time. Elite Auto Financial has the best, most excellent, fast and friendly service at the best prices.
reviews

Jose Diaz

May 11, 2019
Elite es la mejor negocio me ayudo (Translated by Google) Elite is the best business I help
reviews

Jose Rodas

September 06, 2017
Gracias. Elite financial mi esposa y yo satisfechos. Por el buen servicio amabilidad por el financiamiento y la buena condición de los carros. Y la confianza de poder obtener un buen auto 100%. Recomendado (Translated by Google) Thank you. Elite Financial my wife and I satisfied. For the good service for funding kindness and good condition cars. And the confidence to get a good car 100%. Recommended
reviews

Marry grace Ahn

March 10, 2018
I bought a car from Victor last month. He was so amazing. A car was in good condition to drive with reasonable price. He did all the paper work for me nicely. He is a kind and gentle dealer ever!!
reviews

Miguel Cortez

December 10, 2019
Exelente lugar dan muy buenos precios y amables con los clientes se los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Excellent place give very good prices and friendly with customers I recommend them
reviews

Ramón Torrealba

November 27, 2019
Excelente atención. Personas honestas (Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Honest people
reviews

STEPHANIE Rojas

October 17, 2019
Got a 2010 Mazda, works great and got it at an excellent price! Victor helped me pick out the car that was right for me.
reviews

Valeria Martinez

October 04, 2019
Excelente servicio, trato amigable, gente responsable! Con gusto haría negocios otra vez con Elite Auto Financial, lo recomiendo 100%! (Translated by Google) Excellent service, friendly treatment, responsible people! I would gladly do business again with Elite Auto Financial, I recommend it 100%!
reviews

vamp

December 04, 2019
I bought Nissan Altima 2015 from here runs like new, Ahmed was my dealer he is very cool, honest, and straightforward guy. I definitely recommend to buy car from here.
reviews

Yaquelin Vega

October 04, 2019
Víctor es excelente persona muy amable. Sus carros son muy buenos yo etenido la oportunidad de comprar dos carros y meansalido muy buenos gracias Víctor por el buentrato y por ser accesible. poreso no duaria en regresar.a Élite auto financiar yo se los recomiendo ... (Translated by Google) Victor is an excellent, very kind person. Their cars are very good and I have had the opportunity to buy two cars and it is very good thanks to Victor for the good luck and for being accessible. Well, I would not hesitate to retu.
reviews

Yorman Jose Mazzey Cifuentes

November 18, 2019
Recomiendo total y confianza a elite auto financial LLC muy buenos autos total y seguro (Translated by Google) I totally recommend and trust elite elite financial LLC very good total and safe cars
0

You have no vehicle saved.